Today, we left the history of Paris behind and spent the day having some good old North American fun. :-) It was a full day of Disneyland Paris.



We left our hotel early this morning, so we could catch the RER (commuter train) to the outskirts of Paris where Disneyland is located. It was a nice ride in an air conditioned train with hardly anyone on it. It was a nice relaxing ride!



As soon as we entered the Park, we came across my most favorite ride. I have been to Disneyland, California several times, and each time we go, I get teased about my favorite ride. Well now you are probably wondering what it is. Check out the picture and video, and I am sure you will recognize it right away :-). I don't care. My family can tease me all they want. 'It's A Small World' is, and always will be, my favorite ride.




Leave a Reply.